How To Rescue Your Skin After Cold Season

Is it possible to make your skin looks healthy and glowing after such long winter? Yes, it is. Today you might heard about facial oils. And what they can do with your skin is a real strong power (unfortunately, not the same as the philosopher’s stone has, but very similar). Till now I wasn’t a fan of them as well,…
kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

CURRENTLY WISH LIST:


Oil Trends: Why Does Our Skin Need It?

Not so long time ago oils as a skin care routine become so popular. Many thanks to advertisement! I’m pretty sure that almost every girl has on her bath shell such oil for hair, maybe even for face and body as well! I’m that kind of person who likes to experiment and that’s why I have all three different bottles…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

FOLLOW BLOG VIA EMAIL

New Year Sport Resolutions

I’m pretty sure that almost everyone has in her/his ‘Resolutions 2018’ list such point as doing sport, am I wright? It’s a well-known fact that we like to start doing things on Monday, on the 1st day of the next month or even year. Especially we love to postpone everything till January. Well, guys, it’s almost the end of month,…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

My Make Up For New Year Party

I’m sure that all of you want to look so fancy and pretty as your Christmas tree. Obviously we know that this madam will be number one at the party but we won’t give up! You don’t need to put on everything bright and sparkling that you’ll find, just try to play around a little bit with glowing makeup. There…
Moscow, Russia
View Post
Share:

Healthy & Glowing Makeup For Everyday

Today instead of monthly favourites I’m going to share with you my glowing makeup and 5 products with the help of which we can do it. Before Christmas (can you believe we’ve been already talking about this time?!) we have so much to do! But still we want to look fresh and attractive! Beautiful, healthy and glowing skin – that…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

What I Used & Liked In October

Lavender Spray For Your Pillow This spray I bought when I was travelling in Provence, in one small town called Arl, where was living and working Vincent van Gogh. In France you can find something with lavender fragrance in every corner. But I was looking for a perfume. It is my favourite one! So that, when I saw this bottle…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

The Best Fall Treatments For Your Hair

Repairing, hydrating masks and other hair treatment are our best friends during the fall time! The organism has to refresh and ‘reload’ all important life systems after summer. I must admit, that I am not that kind of girl who likes spending hours in a bathroom, doing all spa entertainments with my hair. First of all, I try to find the…
View Post
Share:

June’s Favorites

Still can’t believe that the first month of summer has been already passed! I love June for its blossom, fresh fruits and feeling of warm season. Looking backward I’d like to share my favourite products and those things which were inspired me. Body Even during the summer our skin needs to be hydrated and nourished. Take to your consideration different…
View Post
Share:

Red Lipstick Make Up For Every Day

Usually we associate  make up with red lipstick with special occasions or weekends. That’s why in our ordinary life we choose nude shades rather than bright. My passion to this color was born long time ago. I like putting accent on my lips and leave eyes make more neutral. During the summer time it’s the best variant! You don’t have…
View Post
Share:

How To Rescue Your Skin After Cold Season

Как быстро привести кожу в чувства после зимы? Возможно ли быстро реабилитировать свою кожу после столь долгой зимы? Можно. Сегодня вам уже наверняка встречались такие уходовые средства для лица как масла. И их возможности и силы действительно велики (не как у философского камня, конечно, но вполне конкурентны). До недавнего времени я сама не была их поклонницей и со своей комбинирований…
kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Поделиться

CURRENTLY WISH LIST:


Oil Trends: Why Does Our Skin Need It?

Не так давно большую популярность в уходовой косметике стали набирать различные масла. Спасибо рекламе! Я больше чем уверена, что теперь у каждой девушки на полочке в ванной стоит небольшая бутылочка с маслом для волос, а у самых продвинутых еще и для лица или тела. Я из тех, кто любит многое пробовать и поэтому у меня есть все три! И если…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Поделиться

FOLLOW BLOG VIA EMAIL

New Year Sport Resolutions

Я больше, чем уверена, что у каждой из нас в своем списке ‘My Resolutions 2018’ был пункт, посвященный спорту. Так сложилось, что все мы любим приступать к новым начинаниям в понедельник, 1-го числа месяца или же в первый день нового года. Вот на январь вечно куча планов, которые постоянно откладывались. Так вот девочки, уже середина января! А все ли мы…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Поделиться

My Make Up For New Year Party

В Новогоднюю Ночь хочется выглядеть не хуже нарядной ёлки, которую вы украшали всей семьей. Безусловно именно эта мадам будет королевой ночи! Но мы тоже не собираемся ей проигрывать! Я не предлагаю надевать на себя все самое яркое и пестрое, но поиграться немного с сиянием в макияже вполне готова! Так как я никогда не была гуру-визажистом, сложные приёмчики демонстрировать сейчас не…
Moscow, Russia
View Post
Поделиться

Healthy & Glowing Makeup For Everyday

Сегодня вместо рассказа о фаворитах прошлого месяца я хочу поделиться с вами своим самым любимым сияющим макияжем и пятью продуктами, которые помогают мне добиться нужного эффекта. В преддверии праздников (вам верится, что мы уже говорим о праздновании Нового Года?!) дел, как правило, накапливается очень много, и все же среди этой суеты мы хотим выглядеть хорошо и свежо. Красивая, здоровая и сияющая…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Поделиться

What I Used & Liked In October

Спрей с лавандой для сна Этот спрей я купила во время своей поездки в Прованс, в одном маленьком городке под названием Арль, где когда-то жил и работал Винсент Ван Гог. Во Франции везде можно найти мыло или ароматные мешочки-саше с запахом лаванды. Последнее время этот запах мне очень полюбился! Но я изначально хотела какой-нибудь парфюм. И вот в одной сувенирной…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Поделиться

The Best Fall Treatments For Your Hair

Восстанавливающие и увлажняющие маски для волос в осеннее время наши незаменимые помощники! После лета наш организм перестраивается и подготавливается к суровым и холодным зимним временам, поэтому сбрасывает, так сказать, лишнее и запускает перезагрузку всех систем. Признаюсь, я не любитель сидеть часами в ванной с различными масками на голове. Стараюсь всегда подходить к проблеме изнутри: если нас что-то беспокоит во внешнем…
View Post
Поделиться

June’s Favorites

Оглянуться не успели, а уже закончился первый месяц лета. Я люблю июнь за цветение природы, свежие фрукты, и уже полное ощущение любимого времени года. Провожая и вспоминая его, хочу поделиться тем, что больше всего мне пригодилось, понравилось и вдохновило, и что наверняка захочется использовать ещё раз в ближайшие месяцы. Body Даже летом наша кожа нуждается в увлажнении и питании. Именно…
View Post
Поделиться

Red Lipstick Make Up For Every Day

Макияж с красной помадой может ассоциироваться у нас с каким-нибудь особым случаем, поводом или праздником. Поэтому в повседневной жизни мы стараемся избегать таких ярких цветов, отдавая предпочтение нюдовым и нежным оттенкам. Моя страсть к этому цвету началась очень давно. Я очень часто люблю красить губы матовой красной помадой, оставляя глаза нейтральными. Для лета это просто отличный вариант, так как не…
View Post
Поделиться

Medik8 Serum & Why Should We Use Serums In Our Skin Care Routine?

В одном из предыдущих beauty постов я рассказывала об основных правилах ухода за лицом (читать), а именно о наших ежедневных базовых процедурах. При возникновении каких-либо проблем с кожей или же просто с возрастными изменениями, нашему лицу требуется намного больше внимания и заботы. Мало кто знает, но в свое время я работала в одном из лучших СПА салонов города, где многому…
View Post
Поделиться