Crop Top – A New Trend For Summer

I’m sure all of you know that fashion trends come back from time to time. The difference is only in colours and patterns. Today if you wear in 90s and 2000s style (can you guys believe, that at this period of time we’ve already been teenagers and at list used to know something about trends??), means that you are absolutely…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

CURRENTLY WISH LIST:


What To Wear On Sunday

The mood and atmosphere during the weekend are quite different and nice, specially now when it’s finally spring outside. On my way to market for fresh flowers, I decided to be a truly Parisian and tried to show her style: in behavior, makeup and outfit. I’m very happy that now in our countries people want to decorated their apartments and…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

FOLLOW BLOG VIA EMAIL

We All Need – More Dresses In Our Lives

At the begging of this year I promised myself being more feminine and gentle. And I’m talking not only about clothes (choose more dresses, straight and skinny pants and less oversize), but about my habits and behavior as well. There are situations when I can be strict or rude (especially when I’m in a hurry). Changing the habits is quite…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

Spring Shopping List

Despite the fact that it’s almost the end of March and there is still snowing, it doesn’t mean we have to stop thinking about spring haul. Unfortunately, I forgot when we had such a great transformation term from winter to spring (I’m talking now about that time when we took off our warm fur coats and wore coats and leather…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

How To Transform Winter Clothes Into Spring

It is always a good idea saying ‘bye’ to winter and cold dull weather. Now there is a transition time from winter looks into spring, when you finally can wear trench coats and blazers with cozy cashmere scarfs. I’d like to notice, that you don’t have to wait summer for going out with your favourite straw bags, which are, by…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

One More Way Of Wearing Your Cashmere Coat

Inspired by the serial ‘The Americans’, its atmosphere and costumes, I decided to create my next look in such style, which is also very actual today. The actions were took a place in USA and Russia during the 70s. At that time fashion was quite simple and poor in our countries (ask your grandmother and mums). But the way how…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

What To Wear In Winter: Teddy Coat

How to wear oversize teddy coat? Despite the fact that there is already a February, I’m pretty sure that the real winter isn’t finished (as we can see from the previous years, cold and snowy weather comes even in March!). To continue the topic ‘What To Wear In Winter’ (see previous post here and here) today I’m going to talk…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

How To Wear Classic Suit In Everyday Life

If somebody told me 10 years ago that classic suits were popular again, I wouldn’t believe him! I’m happy that my currently job has no dress code at all. But must admit that sometimes I really miss that cliche of a business woman’s outfits. Today you don’t have to head a top positions in company if you want to wear…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

New Year Sport Resolutions

I’m pretty sure that almost everyone has in her/his ‘Resolutions 2018’ list such point as doing sport, am I wright? It’s a well-known fact that we like to start doing things on Monday, on the 1st day of the next month or even year. Especially we love to postpone everything till January. Well, guys, it’s almost the end of month,…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

What To Buy On Sales?

Though the holidays are over, we are still going shopping. According to my experience I may affirm that shopping during the sale time is the most dangerous for family budget. Despite the fact that everything have been already bought you still look at bright red text ‘sales’. So what to buy on sales and how to choose only necessary things?…
Moscow, Russia
View Post
Share:

The Best Way To Wear Your Boyfriend’s Jacket

Тренд на объемные пиджаки с плеча вашего парня или мужа ворвался к нам в прошлом году и до сих пор остается актуальным. Впервые мы увидели их на показах Balenciaga, ну а сейчас найти что-нибудь похожее и менее гипертрофированное можно практически в любом магазине масс-маркета. Я же еще больше облегчила себе эту задачу и одолжила его просто у своего парня (похожий…
Moscow, Russia
View Post
Поделиться

CURRENTLY WISH LIST:


How To Wear Black & Neutral In Summer

Чёрные и бежевые оттенки летом: как носить в городе? Красные костюмы, платья в цветочек, комбинезоны в разноцветные полоски – все это легко укладывается в нашей голове для летнего гардероба. Но сегодня я хочу показать вам, что черные и бежевые оттенки тоже прекрасно вписываются в наш городской пейзаж. Иногда просто хочется классики в одежде и нейтральных тонов. Каждое лето для меня…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Поделиться

FOLLOW BLOG VIA EMAIL

Crop Top – A New Trend For Summer

  Вы ведь знаете, что мода циклична, все тренды рано или поздно повторяются и возвращаются в новых красках? Так вот сегодня актуальность 90х и 2000х (можете поверить, что мы с вами уже тогда были в сознательном возрасте и активно модничали??) на самом пике! Одной неотъемлемой вещью тех времен были маленькие коротенькие топики (кроп-топы). Как Носить Кроп Топы? Вот такая простая…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Поделиться

What To Wear On Sunday

Настроение в выходные всегда какое-то особенное, а в весенние – тем более! Отправляясь за свежей порцией ароматных цветов, я захотела представить себя немного француженкой и отобразить её стиль: в одежде, макияже, поведении и вкусе. Я безумно рада, что теперь и в наших странах появилась традиция украшать дом свежими цветами. Они создают уют в квартире и всегда приятно радуют глаз. Настоящая…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Поделиться

We All Need – More Dresses In Our Lives

Еще в начале этого года я себе пообещала одну вещь: стать более женственной, причем как в выборе одежды (больше платьев, брюк, подчеркивающих фигуру и меньше вещей oversize), так и в поведении, привычках. Иногда замечала за собой, что в некоторых ситуациях могу среагировать чересчур резко или даже грубо (особенно когда опаздываю куда-нибудь). Изменить свой характер или какие-то привычки это работа не…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Поделиться

Spring Shopping List

Не смотря на то, что сейчас уже конец марта, а снег всё еще лежит солидным слоем, задуматься о том, что мы будем носить весной все-таки стоит. К сожалению, прекрасного постепенного перехода из зимы в тёплую весну у нас давно уже не было (я сейчас говорю о том времени, когда мы снимали шубы, затем около месяца носили сначала пальто,  потом косухи).…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Поделиться

How To Transform Winter Clothes Into Spring

Прощаться с холодами всегда приятно и радостно! Сейчас наступает тот период, когда можно наконец-то носить легкие пальто, плащи и блейзеры, укутавшись в нежный кашемировый шарф или воротник. Замечу, что вовсе не обязательно дожидаться лета, чтобы начать носить соломенный сумки, корзиночки (а именно они продолжают влюблять в себя в новом сезоне и заводить все больше поклонниц) и прочие аксессуары. Сегодня стало…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Поделиться

One More Way Of Wearing Your Cashmere Coat

Как ещё можно носить ваше любимое кашемировое пальто? Вдохновившись сериалом «The Americans», его стилистикой и костюмами, я захотела составить свой следующий образ в похожем стиле, актуальным для сегодняшнего дня. Действия сериала разворачиваются на территориях США и России в 70х годах. В те года мода в наших краях была очень бедна и проста (спросите у наших бабушек и мам). Но вот…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Поделиться

What To Wear In Winter: Teddy Coat

Как носить объемные шубы? Не смотря на то, что на улице уже февраль, я больше чем уверена, что холода и настоящая зима еще долго не отступят (как показывает практика последних лет, в марте все только начинается)! Продолжая рубрику о том, какую верхнюю одежду можно носить зимой, чтобы разнообразить свой внешний вид (предыдущие варианты смотри здесь и здесь), сегодня буду говорить…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Поделиться

How To Wear Classic Suit In Everyday Life

С чем носить брючный костюм в повседневной жизни? Если бы 10 лет назад мне сказали, что классические брючные костюмы будут снова на пике популярности, я бы ни за что не поверила! Мне безумно повезло, что моя нынешняя работа не обязывает носить униформу и не имеет никакого дресс-кода. Хотя признаюсь, иногда именно по этой строгости и типичному образу современной бизнес леди…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Поделиться