Sailing Greece by Kristina Avdeeva

Being able to control the yacht, knowing how to set the sail and listening to wind – that’s not the dream of everybody. But I was wishing about it since I was a child. It’s in my blood, so that’s why I found the strength and patience and got the skipper license. At first there … Continue Reading

Summer Beachwear Fashion

Summer is that kind of time when we have to think what to wear not only during the day or night but also during the most favourite kind of adventure – sunburning! Today beach fashion can be so various – swimsuits, kimonos, bags, sunnies, hats, shoes. All these stuff could be packed in one special … Continue Reading

Best Romantic Serials For The Weekend

Earlier I was written about 5 best short serials (here), some of which you can watch together with your boyfriend or husband. But today I’m going to share 4 romantic serials only for girls! Love, passion, war, politic and relationships between men and women – the main themes here. So let’s enjoy watching, girls! ‘Outlander’ … Continue Reading

June’s Favorites

Still can’t believe that the first month of summer has been already passed! I love June for its blossom, fresh fruits and feeling of warm season. Looking backward I’d like to share my favourite products and those things which were inspired me. Body Even during the summer our skin needs to be hydrated and nourished. … Continue Reading

Update Your Summer Mood & Outfit

What does inspire us during the summer time? The sun, heat, sea, sand, dawns, meetings, picnics, cold wine, fresh air after thunder storm… It is possible to write thousands words. For me summer is little different life, when we live and breath with all our lungs. It is much easier to start doing something in … Continue Reading

Calligraphy & Lettering As Fashion By Sasha Puchkina

Hi everyone! My name is Sasha and today I’m going to introduce you calligraphy and lettering as fashion. Hope that you’ll also fall in love with it as I. A lot of people imagine oriental hieroglyphs or ancient handwriting when I talk about calligraphy. From greek language  ‘calligraphy’ means ‘beautyful handwritting, which doesn’t need any … Continue Reading

Red Lipstick Make Up For Every Day

Usually we associate  make up with red lipstick with special occasions or weekends. That’s why in our ordinary life we choose nude shades rather than bright. My passion to this color was born long time ago. I like putting accent on my lips and leave eyes make more neutral. During the summer time it’s the … Continue Reading

How To Wear Hat In Summer

Inspired By Lack Of Color Style There are some things that inspire me the last time: fashion campaigns and lookbooks which are created by brands. When you set up a new product or collection and show it to the audience it is very necessary to choose the right and creative way for introducing. Everybody knows … Continue Reading

Travel To Spain: Sunny Alicante With Anastasia Ilina

If you ask people about cities in Spain, you would probably be told about Barcelona and Madrid, may be some people would mention Valencia and Sevilla, but Spain definitely isn’t only about them. Alicante is situated 2 hours away to the south from Valencia and it makes city sunnier and warmer, sea here is cleaner … Continue Reading

How To Wear Long Knitted Dress

I think that this month was full of all four seasons: it has already been a summer heat, pouring rain, freezing and even snow! But because of these abrupt temperature changes we had a great opportunity pretend to be our favourite fashion characters from «Sex in the City». We wore wool or fur coat, knitted … Continue Reading

Sailing Greece by Kristina Avdeeva

Уметь управлять яхтой, ставить паруса и слушать ветер — наверно это мечта не каждого. Но я болею этим с детства. Море у меня в крови, поэтому накопив терпение и силы, я решила получить права шкипера. Сначала теория в Москве, затем практика в Турции. Несмотря на то, что я девушка, общение с преподавателем-капитаном и остальными ребятами … Continue Reading

Summer Beachwear Fashion

Лето — это время, когда наш взор обращен не только на повседневную одежду, но и на аутфит самого любимого занятия этого времени года — похода на пляж и принятия солнечных ванн! Сегодня пляжная мода очень разнообразна: купальники, кимоно, сумки, шляпки, обувь. Можно набить целый чемодан этих вещей, когда мы собираемся в отпуск. Ведь чем больше … Continue Reading

Best Romantic Serials For The Weekend

Ранее я уже предлагала 5 Лучших Короткометражных Сериалов (здесь), некоторые из которых интересно будет смотреть вместе со своим парнем или мужем. А сегодня хочу поделиться исключительно женскими сериалами, где присутствует романтика, любовь, страсть, политика, война. Но все же отношения между мужчиной и женщиной являются главной темой. Так что приятного просмотра нам, девочки! Чужестранка («Outlander») Вот … Continue Reading

June’s Favorites

Оглянуться не успели, а уже закончился первый месяц лета. Я люблю июнь за цветение природы, свежие фрукты, и уже полное ощущение любимого времени года. Провожая и вспоминая его, хочу поделиться тем, что больше всего мне пригодилось, понравилось и вдохновило, и что наверняка захочется использовать ещё раз в ближайшие месяцы. Body Даже летом наша кожа нуждается … Continue Reading

Update Your Summer Mood & Outfit

Что нас вдохновляет в летнее время? Солнце, тепло, море, песок, закаты, встречи, пикники, прохладное вино, свежесть грозы в жаркий день… Можно перечислять почти бесконечно. Для меня лето — это маленькая жизнь, которую мы проживаем, глубоко дыша полной грудью. Летом легче всего начать что-то новое: записаться на танцы, приступить к изучению языка, рисованию или медитации. В … Continue Reading

Calligraphy & Lettering As Fashion By Sasha Puchkina

Всем привет, меня зовут Саша, и сегодня я хочу познакомить вас с каллиграфией и леттерингом. Очень надеюсь, что вы влюбитесь в эти виды искусства так же, как и я. Многие, при моем рассказе о каллиграфии представляют восточные иероглифы, или же почерк давних времен. На самом деле, на сегодняшний день каллиграфия очень разнообразна, и занимает значительное … Continue Reading

Red Lipstick Make Up For Every Day

Макияж с красной помадой может ассоциироваться у нас с каким-нибудь особым случаем, поводом или праздником. Поэтому в повседневной жизни мы стараемся избегать таких ярких цветов, отдавая предпочтение нюдовым и нежным оттенкам. Моя страсть к этому цвету началась очень давно. Я очень часто люблю красить губы матовой красной помадой, оставляя глаза нейтральными. Для лета это просто … Continue Reading

How To Wear Hat In Summer

Inspired By Lack Of Color Style Последнее время меня сильно вдохновляют кампании и лукбуки, которые создают  разные бренды. Выводя новый продукт или коллекцию на рынок, очень важно правильно и красиво познакомить с ним зрителя и передать задуманное настроение. Ведь ни для кого уже не секрет, что  одной только одеждой вряд ли можно удивить, в то время как … Continue Reading

Travel To Spain: Sunny Alicante With Anastasia Ilina

Если спросить, какие города есть в Испании, без сомнений, вам назовут Барселону и Мадрид, возможно, вспомнят о Валенсии и Севилье, но Испания совершенно точно не заканчивается на этих городах. Аликанте расположен всего в двух часах езды от Валенсии, что делает его теплее и солнечнее, море здесь чище, а известность и количество туристов гораздо меньше. Куда … Continue Reading

How To Wear Long Knitted Dress

Мне кажется, в этом месяце мы смогли почувствовать на себе все четыре сезона года: уже успела наступить жара, проливные дожди, холод, и даже снег! Но именно такие резкие смены температуры дали нам возможность побывать героинями всеми нами любимого сериала «Секс в большом городе». Мы носили шерстяное пальто или легкую шубку, трикотажное платье, а вместо привычных … Continue Reading