Top Season Item – Jumpsuit. How To Wear?

The main advantage of such jumpsuit is a completed outfit. You don’t have to think which pants to wear and what kind of top pair with it. It’s not a good idea to create your outfit early in the morning, when you are late. That’s why I think that these kind of clothes were created specially for such cases. Besides, jumpsuit…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

CURRENTLY WISH LIST:


French Style – What Is The Secret?

“Parisians do not try to seem who they really aren’t. Because, in truth, their goal is rather not to look young – it’s an illusion – but to achieve the best of themselves, both outside and inside, regardless of age.” Today I’d like to speak not about luxury clothes, bags or accessories, which we girls of course love so much.…
kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

FOLLOW BLOG VIA EMAIL

Your Basic Fall Wardrobe

When you make your basic fall wardrobe you have to keep on mind next important facts: comfort, simplicity and fabric. There are that clothes which you’ll wear not only one or even two seasons! You will use them as a base in all your outfits (trendy as well). So, the first basic item in your wardrobe are jeans. Choose the…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

watch also:

Trend Of The Season – Total Denim Look

Beside that fact that total denim look is the most comfy it will be also the most trendy this season! Can you just imagine that?! Usually we compare fashion with something extraordinary and not suitable for our everyday life. But in this case – girls, who love jeans and casual outfits, don’t try to hide the real emotions! Now if…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

Trend Of The Season – Leopard. How To Wear?

I think it’s time to talk about such aggressive trend as leopard. Clothes with this print are very popular now, but in fall and winter season I’m pretty sure that you’ll see almost everybody in it! Of course not every girl is ready to wear it from top to bottom but at list one piece (for example an accessory) has…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

Natural Superfood Cream For Your Skin

Have you noticed that today being vegan is not only healthy but also fashionably? Beauty industry caught up this trend as well and started producing a lot of such products. So if you decided to become a vegan, you’ll follow this idea from the top to bottom. English brand Elemis produced a new facial superfood care line (cleansing gel, oil,…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

The Skirt We All Need This Summer

The most wanted and necessary item we all need this summer is a midi skirt. The first girls who wore such skirts  are my favourite Frenches (Anne Laure Mais @adenorah, Jeanne @jeannedamas, Sabina Socol @sabinasocol). It has quite simple casual design: lightweight fabric (silk or viscose), floral print (just the same as our grandma used to wear) and very delicate…
Moscow, Russia
View Post
Share:

Which Clothes Take To Hot Countries For Your Next Trip

Have you already noticed in your Instagram that there are a lot of bloggers, who start traveling more often to Capadocia, Dubai, Tunis and Morocco? These places definitely are very authentic and photogenic. And the reason why we choose such cities for out next trip, is that everyone wants cute likeable photos, am I right?) In our journey we try…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

Summer Skin Care Routine: What Do We Have To Know About SPF

There are some changes in our every day skin care routine during the summer time. Instead of thick and dry texture we use light and creamy. Everyone has its own rules and rituals but there is one step, which is common – protect the skin from the sunlight by using products with UVA and SPF. It is proved that ultraviolet…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

The Best Way To Wear Your Boyfriend’s Jacket

Such trend as super oversized boyfriend jacket came to us last year and it is still be popular now. Balenciaga was the first one who demonstrated this trend. And later we could find these blazers  almost everywhere and even more wearable for everyday life. But I decided to be a little bit more creative and took it from my boyfriend…
Moscow, Russia
View Post
Share:

Summer Skin Care Routine: What Do We Have To Know About SPF

С приходом лета наш повседневный уход за лицом и телом немного изменился. Все плотные и сухие текстуры заменились чем-то лёгким и кремовым. У всех все будет абсолютно разное, и только один этап должен остаться незаменимым – это SPF защита. Уже давно доказано, что ультрафиолет имеет негативное влияние на кожу и приносит преждевременное старение. Именно поэтому мы должны уделять особое внимание…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Поделиться

CURRENTLY WISH LIST:


The Best Way To Wear Your Boyfriend’s Jacket

Тренд на объемные пиджаки с плеча вашего парня или мужа ворвался к нам в прошлом году и до сих пор остается актуальным. Впервые мы увидели их на показах Balenciaga, ну а сейчас найти что-нибудь похожее и менее гипертрофированное можно практически в любом магазине масс-маркета. Я же еще больше облегчила себе эту задачу и одолжила его просто у своего парня (похожий…
Moscow, Russia
View Post
Поделиться

FOLLOW BLOG VIA EMAIL

How To Wear Black & Neutral In Summer

Чёрные и бежевые оттенки летом: как носить в городе? Красные костюмы, платья в цветочек, комбинезоны в разноцветные полоски – все это легко укладывается в нашей голове для летнего гардероба. Но сегодня я хочу показать вам, что черные и бежевые оттенки тоже прекрасно вписываются в наш городской пейзаж. Иногда просто хочется классики в одежде и нейтральных тонов. Каждое лето для меня…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Поделиться

Super Easy Make Up For Every Day

Чтобы сделать простой повседневный макияж, необходимо: Хорошо подготовить кожу (это не быстрый процесс, но зато самый ключевой в любом макияже). Создать свечение кожи изнутри и идеально подобрать нужное тональное средство. Оформить брови. Нанести румяна или бронзер (чтобы лицо не казалось плоским). Создать эффект зацелованных губ. В весенне-летнее время лучше всего использовать базы, в составе которых будут витамины, чтобы еще больше…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Поделиться

Crop Top – A New Trend For Summer

  Вы ведь знаете, что мода циклична, все тренды рано или поздно повторяются и возвращаются в новых красках? Так вот сегодня актуальность 90х и 2000х (можете поверить, что мы с вами уже тогда были в сознательном возрасте и активно модничали??) на самом пике! Одной неотъемлемой вещью тех времен были маленькие коротенькие топики (кроп-топы). Как Носить Кроп Топы? Вот такая простая…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Поделиться

What To Wear On Sunday

Настроение в выходные всегда какое-то особенное, а в весенние – тем более! Отправляясь за свежей порцией ароматных цветов, я захотела представить себя немного француженкой и отобразить её стиль: в одежде, макияже, поведении и вкусе. Я безумно рада, что теперь и в наших странах появилась традиция украшать дом свежими цветами. Они создают уют в квартире и всегда приятно радуют глаз. Настоящая…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Поделиться

How To Rescue Your Skin After Cold Season

Как быстро привести кожу в чувства после зимы? Возможно ли быстро реабилитировать свою кожу после столь долгой зимы? Можно. Сегодня вам уже наверняка встречались такие уходовые средства для лица как масла. И их возможности и силы действительно велики (не как у философского камня, конечно, но вполне конкурентны). До недавнего времени я сама не была их поклонницей и со своей комбинирований…
kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Поделиться

We All Need – More Dresses In Our Lives

Еще в начале этого года я себе пообещала одну вещь: стать более женственной, причем как в выборе одежды (больше платьев, брюк, подчеркивающих фигуру и меньше вещей oversize), так и в поведении, привычках. Иногда замечала за собой, что в некоторых ситуациях могу среагировать чересчур резко или даже грубо (особенно когда опаздываю куда-нибудь). Изменить свой характер или какие-то привычки это работа не…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Поделиться

Spring Shopping List

Не смотря на то, что сейчас уже конец марта, а снег всё еще лежит солидным слоем, задуматься о том, что мы будем носить весной все-таки стоит. К сожалению, прекрасного постепенного перехода из зимы в тёплую весну у нас давно уже не было (я сейчас говорю о том времени, когда мы снимали шубы, затем около месяца носили сначала пальто,  потом косухи).…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Поделиться

How To Transform Winter Clothes Into Spring

Прощаться с холодами всегда приятно и радостно! Сейчас наступает тот период, когда можно наконец-то носить легкие пальто, плащи и блейзеры, укутавшись в нежный кашемировый шарф или воротник. Замечу, что вовсе не обязательно дожидаться лета, чтобы начать носить соломенный сумки, корзиночки (а именно они продолжают влюблять в себя в новом сезоне и заводить все больше поклонниц) и прочие аксессуары. Сегодня стало…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Поделиться