June’s Favorites

Still can’t believe that the first month of summer has been already passed! I love June for its blossom, fresh fruits and feeling of warm season. Looking backward I’d like to share my favourite products and those things which were inspired me. Body Even during the summer our skin needs to be hydrated and nourished. Take to your consideration different…
View Post
Share:

CURRENTLY WISH LIST:


Red Lipstick Make Up For Every Day

Usually we associate  make up with red lipstick with special occasions or weekends. That’s why in our ordinary life we choose nude shades rather than bright. My passion to this color was born long time ago. I like putting accent on my lips and leave eyes make more neutral. During the summer time it’s the best variant! You don’t have…
View Post
Share:

FOLLOW BLOG VIA EMAIL

watch also:

Light Skin Foundations For Summer

After we have prepared and cleansed our skin (read here) now it’s time to start doing the make up. The first step is choosing and applying your foundation. As each of us has a different type of skin, so the preferences won’t be the same as mine. And that is ok. All these foundations have its own texture, covering and…
View Post
Share:

Perfume Is Your Personal Recognition

  The day and mood you’ll have today depends only on you! It’s incredibly how many things we could control but are unable to describe with the words. If we truly believe in somethings, we accept more easily all troubles and fails which are on the way of our goals. We are trying to find new ideas and decisions, make…
View Post
Share:

5 My Favorite Facial Cleansing Products

Happy International Woman’s Day! This day we, girls, may allow stay in bed a little bit longer, start the day with coffee and something sweet and delicious, and spend a time in bathroom grooming yourself. All you might know or heart about 3-step facial treatment: Step 1 – cleansing Step 2 – toning Step 3 – hydration Today I’ll start…
View Post
Share:

3 Beauty Products for Everyday Simple Makeup

Frankly speaking, I’ve never been a professional makeup artist and even didn’t know the simple basic rules! I had only that kind of products which I definitely knew how to use. And now having enough knowledges it becomes so difficult to keep out a way of shopping one more new beauty product! But in our everyday life it still be…
View Post
Share:

Medik8 Serum & Why Should We Use Serums In Our Skin Care Routine?

В одном из предыдущих beauty постов я рассказывала об основных правилах ухода за лицом (читать), а именно о наших ежедневных базовых процедурах. При возникновении каких-либо проблем с кожей или же просто с возрастными изменениями, нашему лицу требуется намного больше внимания и заботы. Мало кто знает, но в свое время я работала в одном из лучших СПА салонов города, где многому…
View Post
Поделиться

WISH LIST

Light Skin Foundations For Summer

Подготовив и хорошо очистив кожу (читать), можно заняться непосредственно самим макияжем. А именно выбором и нанесением тонального средства. У каждой из нас кожа разная, поэтому и выбор будет сугубо индивидуальным. То, что нравится мне, может совершенно не подойти другому человеку, и это нормально. Все подобные крема отличаются по своей текстуре, плотности покрытия и стойкости. Сейчас, находясь в предвкушении лета, я…
View Post
Поделиться

FOLLOW BLOG VIA EMAIL

Perfume Is Your Personal Recognition

То, каким будет предстоящий день и настроение — зависит только от нас самих. Удивительно, на сколько сильно нам подвластны вещи, которые иногда мы даже не можем описать словами. Веря во что-то искренне и очень сильно — мы с пониманием принимаем все случающиеся на пути невзгоды. Мы ищем новые идеи и решения, экспериментируем, тем самым развиваемся и не стоим на месте.…
View Post
Поделиться

5 My Favorite Facial Cleansing Products

Happy International Women’s Day! В этот день мы, девушки, можем позволить себе подольше поваляться в кровати, начать день с чего-нибудь вкусного и сладенького, и больше времени провести в ванной, наслаждаясь приятными процедурами. Все мы знаем или слышали о трехступенчатой системе ухода за лицом: ШАГ 1 — очищение, ШАГ 2 — тонизация, ШАГ 3 — увлажнение. Сегодня я хочу начать с…
View Post
Поделиться

3 Beauty Products for Everyday Simple Make-up

Признаюсь честно, я никогда не была гуру в макияже и даже не знала простых правил и основ базового мейкапа! Раньше я использовала те продукты и средства, применение которых знала и понимала. Благодаря накопившимся знаниям сегодня удержать меня от очередного похода в магазин за новинками практически невозможно. Но всё же в повседневной жизни нужно стараться избегать слишком громоздкого и тяжелого макияжа.…
View Post
Поделиться