What to Wear in Winter: Camel Wool Coat

During currently grey days we are more sad, because we think that now our outfits become more simple and not interesting. It’s all about the outerwear, which we wear days and nights. Usually it is the same from year to year because of its price. But I want to share with you a range of posts, where I’ll show several…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

CURRENTLY WISH LIST:


See The World Through The Yellow Colored Sunglasses

Have you ever seen the world through the yellow colored glasses? When I wore it for the first time – I couldn’t stop wondering! Everything became so bright, warm and just simply yellow. In our region fall and winter time are so dull and that’s why a lot of people, included me, always need vitamin D, which as we know…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

FOLLOW BLOG VIA EMAIL

What I Used & Liked In October

Lavender Spray For Your Pillow This spray I bought when I was travelling in Provence, in one small town called Arl, where was living and working Vincent van Gogh. In France you can find something with lavender fragrance in every corner. But I was looking for a perfume. It is my favourite one! So that, when I saw this bottle…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

watch also:

Live In Levi’s & Enjoy Every Single Moment

«Live in Levis». This is the motto of one very famous and popular brand LEVI’S. All events which take place in our life are full of specific feelings, emotions, worries. And therefor such strong expectation make these days even more important than they actually are. Meantime others weeks, days, months are just passing by. There is a quite simple secret…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

How To Wear A Beret If You Are Not In Paris?

So how to wear a beret if you are not in Paris (usually we think about this city while talking about such accessory)? I’m pretty sure that this season each of us at least once was about buying the most popular fashion trend -red or black or maybe even leather beret! Of course if you stay in Paris you don’t…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

The Best Fall Treatments For Your Hair

Repairing, hydrating masks and other hair treatment are our best friends during the fall time! The organism has to refresh and ‘reload’ all important life systems after summer. I must admit, that I am not that kind of girl who likes spending hours in a bathroom, doing all spa entertainments with my hair. First of all, I try to find the…
View Post
Share:

Un Petit Black Straw Handbag

Fashion trends are coming in and out, and afterwards we have only bright memories and photos. Of course there is always something new and extraordinary for changes, which are dangerous for our budget. During the last time I finally understood what kind of new fashion items may leave in my closet forever and suit every (or mostly every) piece of…
Kiev
View Post
Share:

Design A Swimwear By Yourself

Have you ever wanted to try yourself being a designer? I have had! But the process of creating new item is quite difficult and you need to have the specific skills. The lack of time is probably the main reason why we don’t want even to start and try. That’s why we’d better go for a shopping in mass-market. But…
Kiev
View Post
Share:

How To Wear Jacket In August

This summer pretended to be really unsuspected. We’ve just got used to the unreal heat outside, while the next day there is already a fresh autumn. So during such days my outfit contained from blazer for sure. As one of the last fashion trends is a suit ( striped or pattern, oversize jackets), I was lucky to get one in…
Kiev
View Post
Share:

How To Wear Shirt This Summer

When we talk about shirt, a lot of you start thinking about office dress code or other official event. Sometimes we destroy the new opportunities with our beliefs and don’t give ourselves any chances to look at something from the other side. Once we have a specific view or stereotype, we keep on mind it forever. I must admit, that…
Kiev
View Post
Share:

How To Wear A Beret If You Are Not In Paris?

Как же правильно носить берет если ты не живешь в Париже (ведь именно с этим городом чаще всего у нас ассоциируется данный головной убор)? Я больше, чем уверена, что этой осенью каждая из нас хотя бы раз да задумывалась о покупке самого модного аксессуара текущего сезона, а именно красного или черного, а может быть даже и кожаного берета! Конечно, находясь…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Поделиться

CURRENTLY WISH LIST:


The Best Fall Treatments For Your Hair

Восстанавливающие и увлажняющие маски для волос в осеннее время наши незаменимые помощники! После лета наш организм перестраивается и подготавливается к суровым и холодным зимним временам, поэтому сбрасывает, так сказать, лишнее и запускает перезагрузку всех систем. Признаюсь, я не любитель сидеть часами в ванной с различными масками на голове. Стараюсь всегда подходить к проблеме изнутри: если нас что-то беспокоит во внешнем…
View Post
Поделиться

FOLLOW BLOG VIA EMAIL

Un Petit Black Straw Handbag

Модные тренды приходят и уходят, оставляя после себя лишь яркие воспоминания и красочные фотографии. Безусловно, в каждом сезоне появляется что-то новое и необычное, манящие и заставляющие в очередной раз раскошелиться. За последнее время я научилась распознавать то, что навсегда останется в моем гардеробе, прослужит ни один год и безупречно украсит любой (ну или практически любой) мой образ.  В такие вещи стоит…
Kiev
View Post
Поделиться

Watch also:

Design A Swimwear By Yourself

Хотели ли вы когда-нибудь попробовать себя в роли дизайнера? Я – да! Но процесс создания новой вещи весьма трудоемкий и требующий много сил, времени и знаний. Не у всех хватит терпения в таком деле. Именно поэтому нам проще выбрать и купить уже готовую вещь, которую предлагают в магазинах. Но в этом случае теряется вся индивидуальность и, скажем так, настроение, которое…
Kiev
View Post
Поделиться

How To Wear Jacket In August

В этом году лето выдалось действительно контрастное. Только мы приспособились к сумасшедшей жаре, как уже на следующий день на улице будто началась ранняя осень. В такие прохладные дни меня выручал пиджак. Учитывая предстоящий осенний тренд на костюмы (в полоску, клетку, пиджаки oversize), я удачно обзавелась темно-синим пиджаком в полоску. Сейчас мне нравится носить его на шелковый топ в бельевом стиле…
Kiev
View Post
Поделиться

How To Wear Shirt This Summer

У многих из нас рубашка может ассоциироваться с офисным дресс кодом или какими-то официальными мероприятиями. Наши убеждения порой нам же и вредят, не давая возможности посмотреть на вещь или ситуацию с другой стороны. Составив однажды в голове определенный портрет или стереотип чего-то, мы навсегда запоминаем это именно так. Признаюсь, моя красная рубашка в клетку долго висела на вешалке без дела.…
Kiev
View Post
Поделиться

Sailing Greece by Kristina Avdeeva

Уметь управлять яхтой, ставить паруса и слушать ветер – наверно это мечта не каждого. Но я болею этим с детства. Море у меня в крови, поэтому накопив терпение и силы, я решила получить права шкипера. Сначала теория в Москве, затем практика в Турции. Несмотря на то, что я девушка, общение с преподавателем-капитаном и остальными ребятами строилось легко и наравне со…
View Post
Поделиться

Summer Beachwear Fashion

Лето – это время, когда наш взор обращен не только на повседневную одежду, но и на аутфит самого любимого занятия этого времени года – похода на пляж и принятия солнечных ванн! Сегодня пляжная мода очень разнообразна: купальники, кимоно, сумки, шляпки, обувь. Можно набить целый чемодан этих вещей, когда мы собираемся в отпуск. Ведь чем больше аксессуаров мы возьмем с собой,…
Positano
View Post
Поделиться

Best Romantic Serials For The Weekend

Ранее я уже предлагала 5 Лучших Короткометражных Сериалов (здесь), некоторые из которых интересно будет смотреть вместе со своим парнем или мужем. А сегодня хочу поделиться исключительно женскими сериалами, где присутствует романтика, любовь, страсть, политика, война. Но все же отношения между мужчиной и женщиной являются главной темой. Так что приятного просмотра нам, девочки! Чужестранка (“Outlander”) Вот она, моя любимая тематика в…
View Post
Поделиться

June’s Favorites

Оглянуться не успели, а уже закончился первый месяц лета. Я люблю июнь за цветение природы, свежие фрукты, и уже полное ощущение любимого времени года. Провожая и вспоминая его, хочу поделиться тем, что больше всего мне пригодилось, понравилось и вдохновило, и что наверняка захочется использовать ещё раз в ближайшие месяцы. Body Даже летом наша кожа нуждается в увлажнении и питании. Именно…
View Post
Поделиться