Crop Top – A New Trend For Summer

I’m sure all of you know that fashion trends come back from time to time. The difference is only in colours and patterns. Today if you wear in 90s and 2000s style (can you guys believe, that at this period of time we’ve already been teenagers and at list used to know something about trends??), means that you are absolutely…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

CURRENTLY WISH LIST:


How To Transform Winter Clothes Into Spring

It is always a good idea saying ‘bye’ to winter and cold dull weather. Now there is a transition time from winter looks into spring, when you finally can wear trench coats and blazers with cozy cashmere scarfs. I’d like to notice, that you don’t have to wait summer for going out with your favourite straw bags, which are, by…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

FOLLOW BLOG VIA EMAIL

One More Way Of Wearing Your Cashmere Coat

Inspired by the serial ‘The Americans’, its atmosphere and costumes, I decided to create my next look in such style, which is also very actual today. The actions were took a place in USA and Russia during the 70s. At that time fashion was quite simple and poor in our countries (ask your grandmother and mums). But the way how…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

Be My Valentine or Best Presents For Him

I know that not everyone likes celebrating the St. Valentine’s Day. There could be specific reasons for that. But also there are couples, who wants to stay in this day with their second part, makes some presents or just goes to the restaurant. For those people it’s just one more reason to take care of each other. And also you…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

What To Buy On Sales?

Though the holidays are over, we are still going shopping. According to my experience I may affirm that shopping during the sale time is the most dangerous for family budget. Despite the fact that everything have been already bought you still look at bright red text ‘sales’. So what to buy on sales and how to choose only necessary things?…
Moscow, Russia
View Post
Share:

What to Wear in Winter: Camel Wool Coat

During currently grey days we are more sad, because we think that now our outfits become more simple and not interesting. It’s all about the outerwear, which we wear days and nights. Usually it is the same from year to year because of its price. But I want to share with you a range of posts, where I’ll show several…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

See The World Through The Yellow Colored Sunglasses

Have you ever seen the world through the yellow colored glasses? When I wore it for the first time – I couldn’t stop wondering! Everything became so bright, warm and just simply yellow. In our region fall and winter time are so dull and that’s why a lot of people, included me, always need vitamin D, which as we know…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

How To Wear A Beret If You Are Not In Paris?

So how to wear a beret if you are not in Paris (usually we think about this city while talking about such accessory)? I’m pretty sure that this season each of us at least once was about buying the most popular fashion trend -red or black or maybe even leather beret! Of course if you stay in Paris you don’t…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

Un Petit Black Straw Handbag

Fashion trends are coming in and out, and afterwards we have only bright memories and photos. Of course there is always something new and extraordinary for changes, which are dangerous for our budget. During the last time I finally understood what kind of new fashion items may leave in my closet forever and suit every (or mostly every) piece of…
Kiev
View Post
Share:

Design A Swimwear By Yourself

Have you ever wanted to try yourself being a designer? I have had! But the process of creating new item is quite difficult and you need to have the specific skills. The lack of time is probably the main reason why we don’t want even to start and try. That’s why we’d better go for a shopping in mass-market. But…
Kiev
View Post
Share:

Crop Top – A New Trend For Summer

  Вы ведь знаете, что мода циклична, все тренды рано или поздно повторяются и возвращаются в новых красках? Так вот сегодня актуальность 90х и 2000х (можете поверить, что мы с вами уже тогда были в сознательном возрасте и активно модничали??) на самом пике! Одной неотъемлемой вещью тех времен были маленькие коротенькие топики (кроп-топы). Как Носить Кроп Топы? Вот такая простая…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Поделиться

CURRENTLY WISH LIST:


How To Transform Winter Clothes Into Spring

Прощаться с холодами всегда приятно и радостно! Сейчас наступает тот период, когда можно наконец-то носить легкие пальто, плащи и блейзеры, укутавшись в нежный кашемировый шарф или воротник. Замечу, что вовсе не обязательно дожидаться лета, чтобы начать носить соломенный сумки, корзиночки (а именно они продолжают влюблять в себя в новом сезоне и заводить все больше поклонниц) и прочие аксессуары. Сегодня стало…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Поделиться

FOLLOW BLOG VIA EMAIL

One More Way Of Wearing Your Cashmere Coat

Как ещё можно носить ваше любимое кашемировое пальто? Вдохновившись сериалом «The Americans», его стилистикой и костюмами, я захотела составить свой следующий образ в похожем стиле, актуальным для сегодняшнего дня. Действия сериала разворачиваются на территориях США и России в 70х годах. В те года мода в наших краях была очень бедна и проста (спросите у наших бабушек и мам). Но вот…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Поделиться

Be My Valentine or Best Presents For Him

Я знаю, что далеко не все любят отмечать праздник Святого Валентина. У каждого на то есть свои причины. Но все же есть пары, которым нравится лишний раз побаловать друг друга неожиданными подарочками, походом в кино или в ресторан. Это просто еще один повод уделить особое внимание своей половинке. Ну и все-таки согласитесь, то как последнее время украшают улицы города и…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Поделиться

What To Buy On Sales?

Новогодние праздники уже закончились, но мы все еще продолжаем ходить по магазинам. Зная себя, могу смело заявить, что время распродаж самое опасное  для семейного бюджета. Не смотря на то, что все необходимое уже давно куплено, ярко-красные ценники и интернент-баннеры с надписью sale непрерывно продолжают манить с витрин магазинов. Как же не потерять голову, а выбрать только самое нужное? What To…
Moscow, Russia
View Post
Поделиться

What to Wear in Winter: Camel Wool Coat

Какую верхнюю одежду носить зимой? Зимой нас часто накрывает тоска при мысли о том, что теперь наши образы будут смотреться просто и однообразно. Всему тому виной верхняя одежда, которая преобладает в аутфитах. Как правило, именно зимняя верхняя одежда  у нас одна и та же из года в год, так как она же еще и самая дорогостоящая часть гардероба. Я хочу…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Поделиться

See The World Through The Yellow Colored Sunglasses

Вы когда-нибудь смотрели на мир сквозь желтые очки?? Одев впервые в жизни яркие  желтые солнцезащитные очки – моей радости не было предела! Все вокруг становится сразу таким насыщенным, теплым и просто банально солнечным. В наших широтах осенне-зимнее время, как правило, весьма пасмурное и темное, поэтому многим, и мне в том числе, так не хватает витамина Д. А он, как известно,…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Поделиться

How To Wear A Beret If You Are Not In Paris?

Как же правильно носить берет если ты не живешь в Париже (ведь именно с этим городом чаще всего у нас ассоциируется данный головной убор)? Я больше, чем уверена, что этой осенью каждая из нас хотя бы раз да задумывалась о покупке самого модного аксессуара текущего сезона, а именно красного или черного, а может быть даже и кожаного берета! Конечно, находясь…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Поделиться

Un Petit Black Straw Handbag

Модные тренды приходят и уходят, оставляя после себя лишь яркие воспоминания и красочные фотографии. Безусловно, в каждом сезоне появляется что-то новое и необычное, манящие и заставляющие в очередной раз раскошелиться. За последнее время я научилась распознавать то, что навсегда останется в моем гардеробе, прослужит ни один год и безупречно украсит любой (ну или практически любой) мой образ.  В такие вещи стоит…
Kiev
View Post
Поделиться

Design A Swimwear By Yourself

Хотели ли вы когда-нибудь попробовать себя в роли дизайнера? Я – да! Но процесс создания новой вещи весьма трудоемкий и требующий много сил, времени и знаний. Не у всех хватит терпения в таком деле. Именно поэтому нам проще выбрать и купить уже готовую вещь, которую предлагают в магазинах. Но в этом случае теряется вся индивидуальность и, скажем так, настроение, которое…
Kiev
View Post
Поделиться