What To Wear In Winter: Teddy Coat

How to wear oversize teddy coat? Despite the fact that there is already a February, I’m pretty sure that the real winter isn’t finished (as we can see from the previous years, cold and snowy weather comes even in March!). To continue the topic ‘What To Wear In Winter’ (see previous post here and here) today I’m going to talk…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

CURRENTLY WISH LIST:


Be My Valentine or Best Presents For Him

I know that not everyone likes celebrating the St. Valentine’s Day. There could be specific reasons for that. But also there are couples, who wants to stay in this day with their second part, makes some presents or just goes to the restaurant. For those people it’s just one more reason to take care of each other. And also you…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

FOLLOW BLOG VIA EMAIL

How To Wear Classic Suit In Everyday Life

If somebody told me 10 years ago that classic suits were popular again, I wouldn’t believe him! I’m happy that my currently job has no dress code at all. But must admit that sometimes I really miss that cliche of a business woman’s outfits. Today you don’t have to head a top positions in company if you want to wear…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

watch also:

Oil Trends: Why Does Our Skin Need It?

Not so long time ago oils as a skin care routine become so popular. Many thanks to advertisement! I’m pretty sure that almost every girl has on her bath shell such oil for hair, maybe even for face and body as well! I’m that kind of person who likes to experiment and that’s why I have all three different bottles…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

When The Sun Goes Down

What it is dull and cold weather outside, most of all I want to close my eyes and bring myself somewhere on the seacoast. Run on the warm sand, dive into the fresh salty water and feel that coolness with all my body. And later watch the Sun goes down (like in that song by Robin Schulz). You may find…
Marbella, Spain
View Post
Share:

New Year Sport Resolutions

I’m pretty sure that almost everyone has in her/his ‘Resolutions 2018’ list such point as doing sport, am I wright? It’s a well-known fact that we like to start doing things on Monday, on the 1st day of the next month or even year. Especially we love to postpone everything till January. Well, guys, it’s almost the end of month,…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

What To Buy On Sales?

Though the holidays are over, we are still going shopping. According to my experience I may affirm that shopping during the sale time is the most dangerous for family budget. Despite the fact that everything have been already bought you still look at bright red text ‘sales’. So what to buy on sales and how to choose only necessary things?…
Moscow, Russia
View Post
Share:

My Make Up For New Year Party

I’m sure that all of you want to look so fancy and pretty as your Christmas tree. Obviously we know that this madam will be number one at the party but we won’t give up! You don’t need to put on everything bright and sparkling that you’ll find, just try to play around a little bit with glowing makeup. There…
Moscow, Russia
View Post
Share:

What To Wear On New Year’s Eve?

Guys, can you imagine that there is only one week before the New Year?! Personally I still have so many things to do! My perfect abs hasn’t done yet, the book is still need to be read. But the most important is that fact that I don’t have a dress! If you also have such situation I advice you to…
Moscow, Russia
View Post
Share:

What To Wear In Winter: Aviator Jacket

In a way to continuing the trial of what to wear in winter ( the first part is here), I’d like to talk about aviator jacket. The name of this legendary jacket has a lot in common with pilots, who were wearing it as uniform for a long of time (and yes, we may see such one on our dear…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Share:

My Make Up For New Year Party

В Новогоднюю Ночь хочется выглядеть не хуже нарядной ёлки, которую вы украшали всей семьей. Безусловно именно эта мадам будет королевой ночи! Но мы тоже не собираемся ей проигрывать! Я не предлагаю надевать на себя все самое яркое и пестрое, но поиграться немного с сиянием в макияже вполне готова! Так как я никогда не была гуру-визажистом, сложные приёмчики демонстрировать сейчас не…
Moscow, Russia
View Post
Поделиться

CURRENTLY WISH LIST:


What To Wear On New Year’s Eve?

Девчонки, вы понимаете, что до празднования Нового Года осталась всего неделя?! Я катастрофически ничего не успеваю! Вот например идеальный пресс так и не накачала, книгу не дочитала. А самое главное – платья до сих пор еще нет! Если вы такие же клуши, как и я, предлагаю подумать об этом сейчас, чтобы потом спокойно отправиться за подарками для друзей и близких,…
Moscow, Russia
View Post
Поделиться

FOLLOW BLOG VIA EMAIL

What To Wear In Winter: Aviator Jacket

Продолжая цикл постов о том, какую верхнюю одежду можно носить зимой (предыдущий вариант здесь), я хочу поговорить о куртке-авиатор. Эта легендарная крутка взяла свое название от пилотов, чьей униформой она и являлась долгое время (да-да, именно такая была у Тома Харди в фильме «Дюнкерк»!). Так же, её разновидностью является бомбер (от самолётов-бомбардировщиков). Ранее кабины пилотов были открытые, и поэтому задачей…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Поделиться

Watch also:

Healthy & Glowing Makeup For Everyday

Сегодня вместо рассказа о фаворитах прошлого месяца я хочу поделиться с вами своим самым любимым сияющим макияжем и пятью продуктами, которые помогают мне добиться нужного эффекта. В преддверии праздников (вам верится, что мы уже говорим о праздновании Нового Года?!) дел, как правило, накапливается очень много, и все же среди этой суеты мы хотим выглядеть хорошо и свежо. Красивая, здоровая и сияющая…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Поделиться

What to Wear in Winter: Camel Wool Coat

Какую верхнюю одежду носить зимой? Зимой нас часто накрывает тоска при мысли о том, что теперь наши образы будут смотреться просто и однообразно. Всему тому виной верхняя одежда, которая преобладает в аутфитах. Как правило, именно зимняя верхняя одежда  у нас одна и та же из года в год, так как она же еще и самая дорогостоящая часть гардероба. Я хочу…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Поделиться

See The World Through The Yellow Colored Sunglasses

Вы когда-нибудь смотрели на мир сквозь желтые очки?? Одев впервые в жизни яркие  желтые солнцезащитные очки – моей радости не было предела! Все вокруг становится сразу таким насыщенным, теплым и просто банально солнечным. В наших широтах осенне-зимнее время, как правило, весьма пасмурное и темное, поэтому многим, и мне в том числе, так не хватает витамина Д. А он, как известно,…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Поделиться

What I Used & Liked In October

Спрей с лавандой для сна Этот спрей я купила во время своей поездки в Прованс, в одном маленьком городке под названием Арль, где когда-то жил и работал Винсент Ван Гог. Во Франции везде можно найти мыло или ароматные мешочки-саше с запахом лаванды. Последнее время этот запах мне очень полюбился! Но я изначально хотела какой-нибудь парфюм. И вот в одной сувенирной…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Поделиться

Live In Levi’s & Enjoy Every Single Moment

«Live in Levis». Это один из слоганов всеми нами известного бренда LEVI’S. Все важные события, которые происходят в нашей жизни, наполнены определенными чувствами, эмоциями, переживаниями. Очень часто такое чрезмерное ожидание и предвкушение придает им еще больше важности, в то время как остальные дни, недели, месяца пролетают незаметно. Секрет счастья и успеха прост: нужно проживать каждый наш день, дыша полной грудью…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Поделиться

How To Wear A Beret If You Are Not In Paris?

Как же правильно носить берет если ты не живешь в Париже (ведь именно с этим городом чаще всего у нас ассоциируется данный головной убор)? Я больше, чем уверена, что этой осенью каждая из нас хотя бы раз да задумывалась о покупке самого модного аксессуара текущего сезона, а именно красного или черного, а может быть даже и кожаного берета! Конечно, находясь…
Kiev, Ukraine
View Post
Поделиться

The Best Fall Treatments For Your Hair

Восстанавливающие и увлажняющие маски для волос в осеннее время наши незаменимые помощники! После лета наш организм перестраивается и подготавливается к суровым и холодным зимним временам, поэтому сбрасывает, так сказать, лишнее и запускает перезагрузку всех систем. Признаюсь, я не любитель сидеть часами в ванной с различными масками на голове. Стараюсь всегда подходить к проблеме изнутри: если нас что-то беспокоит во внешнем…
View Post
Поделиться