Red Velvet Shoes & Interview With Designer “DemmyVik”

To continuing our introducing with interesting and talented people I’d like to tell you about one designer and owner of the brand called ‘DemmyVik’(@DemmyVik) – Viktoria. A lot of us are obsessed with shoes and I’m pretty sure that when we were children we used to try on our mum’s pumps quite a lot! While one 3-year-old girl had already planned her…
View Post
Share:

CURRENTLY WISH LIST:


Fur Coat & Sneakers – Inspired by NYFW

You might know for sure and watch the last fashion weeks which have already taken place in London, Milan and New York. The most talented fashion insiders, photographers and bloggers from all over the world are now in one place, inspiring with the new trends and concentrating on mainstream of the following season. During the last fashion days in New York  the…
View Post
Share:

FOLLOW BLOG VIA EMAIL

The Most Wanted Items from ZARA New Collection

Each new season we girls love changing our wardrobe and adding in our style some new fashion trends. Of course, buying only designers clothes isn’t a good idea and it’s not cheap! So that’s why going for such new things to mass-market places is your best way to choose. Every 2 weeks ZARA provide us new bright collection, which contains…
View Post
Share:

watch also:

3 Beauty Products for Everyday Simple Makeup

Frankly speaking, I’ve never been a professional makeup artist and even didn’t know the simple basic rules! I had only that kind of products which I definitely knew how to use. And now having enough knowledges it becomes so difficult to keep out a way of shopping one more new beauty product! But in our everyday life it still be…
View Post
Share:

Hello My Dear ‘Leo’!

We hear and use very often so many words, which came from different languages (c’est la vie, voila etc.). And we do not always know and understand their meanings. What does “trend” mean? In fashion industry the word ‘trend’ means the currently (but unfortunately short-term) stream, tendency of fashion development, which comes back from time to time. One from such…
View Post
Share:

Last Sale Call with SHOPBOP & Net-a-Porter!

After the holidays it is so difficult to get back to your ordinary working days! When all that you cooked are eaten, new desserts are tasted and the presents are unpacked – becomes a perfect time to look through your goals which have been written before. If you start doing even small steps now you’ll see the best results by…
View Post
Share:

London Street Style & Fashion

Our everyday life has crazy beats: we are always on a way somewhere, in a hurry, staying in our dreams, trying to create something and then achieve it. I think if it is possible to compare the life we have with a kind of music, it would be literally a rock: concentration on outfits as in glam rock, rebelliousness and…
View Post
Share:

Quick & Casual During the Last Fall Weekend!

I have already said how much I don’t like winter time, especially in our countries. Unfortunately, there is nothing in common with that European one, when you could stay only in one coat during the whole winter. Here we should wear overlays as it is a lot of plans for a day. In such moment we absolutely forget about fashion…
View Post
Share:

Wake Me Up in Paris!

Before Christmas I love dreaming and making a wish so much! Frankly speaking, November is such a depressive time: days become shorter, sun is a rare phenomenon at all and cold and sometimes even snowy weather unsettle me! There is only one thing that could inspire me and cheer up – holidays. All these happy rush is such a pleasure…
View Post
Share:

What Time Is It Now? It’s Watch Time!

“- What would you do if you knew you had less than a minute to live? – I’d make those seconds count.” How often do you check what time is it during the day? When we are happy we don’t care about it and don’t even notice how fast the time is running. But while waiting for someone special or…
View Post
Share:

Feminism VS Midi Skirt: The Power of Influence

По мнению мужчин, ничто из одежды не придает нам  больше женственности и нежности, чем юбка. Не смотря на активную пропаганду в мире моды такого движения как феминизм, какая-то доля хрупкости и утонченности должна присутствовать в каждой девушке. В наше время женщины строят профессиональные карьеры, управляют странами и государствами и даже служат в армии на равне с мужчинами. Сейчас мы обладаем столькими…
View Post
Поделиться

CURRENTLY WISH LIST:


Red Velvet Shoes & Interview With Designer “DemmyVik”

Продолжая знакомить вас с интересными и  талантливыми людьми, я хочу рассказать о дизайнере обуви бренда «DemmyVik» (@DemmyVik)– Виктории. Все мы безумно любим обувь, и каждая из нас наверняка в детстве примеряла мамины туфельки. В то время, как одна девочка уже в возрасте трёх лет точно знала, чем хочет заниматься всю жизнь! И мне посчастливилось встретиться и пообщаться с ней, расспросить…
View Post
Поделиться

FOLLOW BLOG VIA EMAIL

Fur Coat & Sneakers – Inspired by NYFW

Вы наверняка знаете и внимательно следите за проходящими сейчас неделями мод. Самые талантливые fashion инсайдеры, фотографы и блогеры со всех уголков мира оказываются в это время в одном месте, вдохновляются последними новинками и изучают предстоящие модные тенденции. Совсем недавно закончились такие fashion days в Нью-Йорке, где самым главным испытанием для многих стала непогода. В первый день город был полностью парализован…
View Post
Поделиться

Watch also:

The Most Wanted Items from ZARA New Collection

Каждый сезон мы, девушки, безумно любим обновлять свой гардероб, внедряя в него какие-то новые модные тенденции. Отдавать предпочтение исключительно дизайнерским вещам не всегда разумно и естественно не особо бюджетно! Поэтому одежда из категории масс-маркета самый лучший вариант! Каждые 2 недели ZARA радует нас своими яркими и удивительными новинками, которые, как правило, состоят из последних трендов. Я подобрала самые интересные и…
View Post
Поделиться

3 Beauty Products for Everyday Simple Make-up

Признаюсь честно, я никогда не была гуру в макияже и даже не знала простых правил и основ базового мейкапа! Раньше я использовала те продукты и средства, применение которых знала и понимала. Благодаря накопившимся знаниям сегодня удержать меня от очередного похода в магазин за новинками практически невозможно. Но всё же в повседневной жизни нужно стараться избегать слишком громоздкого и тяжелого макияжа.…
View Post
Поделиться

Hello My Dear ‘Leo’!

Мы часто слышим и даже используем в нашей речи иностранные слова. Как правило, они приходят к нам из английского или французского языков (wow, denim, c’est la vie, voila etc.). И не всегда значение каждого из них мы понимаем до конца. Что такое «тренд»? В fashion индустрии слово «тренд» означает актуальное (но, к сожалению, краткосрочное) направление, периодически повторяющаяся тенденция развития моды.…
View Post
Поделиться

Last Sale Call with SHOPBOP & Net-a-Porter!

Как же все-таки сложно восстановиться после праздников и таких долгих выходных! Когда все наготовленное съедено, новые сладости опробованы и все подарки разобраны – самое время приступать к выполнению ранее составленных целей. Начиная делать маленькие шажки уже сейчас, к концу года (или вполне возможно что даже раньше) можно будет увидеть большие результаты! Я знаю, что многие любят менять что-либо или меняться…
View Post
Поделиться

London Street Style & Fashion

Сегодняшние дни выбивают бешеный ритм: мы постоянно находимся в движении, куда-то торопимся, что-то придумываем, воплощаем, мечтаем. Мне кажется, если и можно сравнить нашу жизнь с каким-нибудь музыкальным направлением, то это будет определённо рок: сосредоточенность на внешнем облике глэм-рока, бунтарство и эпатаж андеграунда, эмоциональность бит-рока и прочее смешение стилей. Но порой наступает и затишье, когда опускаются руки, и ничего не хочется…
View Post
Поделиться

Quick & Casual During the Last Fall Weekend!

Я уже говорила неоднократно, как сильно не люблю зиму, особенно в наших краях. К сожалению, здесь она не имеет ничего общего со своей европейской сверстницей, когда от “холодов” можно спастись простым пальто. Одеваться теперь нужно действительно тепло, особенно если приходится весь день проводить на ногах. В такие минуты мы часто забываем о моде и вспоминаем про древние инстинкты самосохранения и…
View Post
Поделиться

Wake Me Up in Paris!

В преддверии праздников хочется больше мечтать и загадывать желания! Признаюсь честно, для меня ноябрь – это самое сложное время года: дни становятся короче, солнца все меньше, а холод и даже снег совсем выбивают из сил. Но я спасаюсь мыслями о скором Рождестве и Новом Годе! Вся эта предпраздничная суматоха каждый раз радует по-новому! Это можно сравнить с тем чувством, когда…
View Post
Поделиться